Sunday, December 9, 2018

BIKES FOR KIDS

Can't forget about the wee children this holiday season! Getting a new bike is the best thing in the world no matter what your age. We carry bikes for all ages and abilities, the difference is that ours are high quality and professionally assembled. We'll make sure that they fit your child correctly and that they are comfortable on their new bike! Poor quality department store bikes tend to not work correctly and make it difficult for your child to learn/enjoy riding bikes. Come see us and compare!



Saturday, December 8, 2018

S&M CAMO PADSETS

Got in some camo padsets from S&M, rad!



Tuesday, December 4, 2018

CULT RESTOCK

Restocked on some Cult goodies, including some wild new tires and some new beanies!



Thursday, November 29, 2018

BMX FRAMES ON SALE, SAVE $$$$

Got some awesome deals on some BMX frames! Save $80 on any of the following frames, pictured below from top to bottom: We the People "Pathfinder" (20.75", $249), S&M "Hucker" (21", $275), S&M "Whammo" (21", $275), Fit "Van Homan" (20.75", $275), Fit "Hoodbird" (20.75", $275) and the We The People "Battleship" (20.75", $249)! We can also ship any of these frames to you, contact us for details!



Wednesday, November 28, 2018

2019 WTP "NOVA" COMPLETE BMX BIKES

Got in the 2019 We The People "Nova" complete BMX bikes, in bubblegum pink, quicksilver, and black!



Sunday, November 25, 2018

2019 WTP "CRS" COMPLETE BIKES

2019 We The People "CRS" complete bikes in stock in black or anthracite!



Friday, November 23, 2018

2019 WTP "CRS FS", FUSE SHINPADS

Got in the 2019 We The People "CRS FS" complete bike! Also some quality shinpads from Fuse!



Wednesday, November 21, 2018

ODYSSEY, ECLAT, MERRITT RESTOCK

Restocked on a bunch of goodies!



Monday, November 19, 2018

THANKSGIVING HOURS

Here are our hours for the upcoming week... closing early Wednesday and closed Thursday is the gist of it. Please consider shopping local this holiday season, every little bit helps! Thanks a lot for the support!



Sunday, November 18, 2018

2019 WE THE PEOPLE "ARCADE"

Just got in the 2019 We The People "Arcade" complete in two colors, that trans green one looks so good!



Saturday, November 17, 2018

2019 WE THE PEOPLE "JUSTICE"

2019 We The People "Justice" now in stock!



Friday, November 16, 2018

2019 WE THE PEOPLE "REASON"

This just in: 2019 We The People "Reason" complete BMX bike! Stocked to the gills for the holiday season, come on by and check out the goods!



Saturday, November 10, 2018

STANCE SOCKS

Just got in a fresh batch of rad new socks from Stance, come treat your feet!



Friday, November 9, 2018

VANS STUFF, TALL ORDER TOOLS

Got in some fresh Vans gear today, along with a restock on Tall Order tools (6/8mm allen wrench and 17mm socket)!



Tuesday, October 30, 2018

CLOSING EARLY ON HALLOWEEN

Just a quick FYI we will be closing at 6PM on Halloween (Wednesday, October 31)!



Saturday, October 20, 2018

FIT FAF TIRES

Modern classic. Fit "FAF" tires back in stock in 2.25", 2.3", and 2.4" sizes!



Saturday, October 13, 2018

CULT/VANS TEES AND SHOES, ETNIES

Got in some rad Cult X Vans collab shoes and shirts, along with some Etnies "Marana Mids"!



Wednesday, October 10, 2018

MAUL'S BIKE SHOP PEGS/TEES

Just got restocked on all black shop tees, and Maul's X Cult pegs!



Saturday, October 6, 2018

FAIRHAVEN PUMP TRACK

Opening day for the Fairhaven pump track! Go check it out, looks fun!



Thursday, October 4, 2018

NEW SHOP HOODIES

Got in a fresh batch of shop hoodies!!



Sunday, September 30, 2018

STINKPIT 5 DVD

Stinkpit 5 DVDs in stock! Come grab one!



Thursday, September 27, 2018

USED 18" SCHWINN

Got a used 18" Schwinn sidewalk cruiser up for sale, $50! Just tuned up and got a new pair of grips, come check it out!



Wednesday, September 26, 2018

BSD SWERVE HUBS, 2019 FIT TRL BIKES

Got in the new "Swerve" hubs from BSD... 150 tooth ratchet ring means near-instant engagement and a pretty wild sound!

Also got some 2019 Fit "TRL" complete bikes put together in three colors... 21.25" top tube helps make this bike more stable in the air, come check 'em out!



Tuesday, September 25, 2018

NEW SHOP LONGSLEEVE TEES

Got in some fresh new longsleeve Maul's Bike Shop tees!



NEW SHOP TEES

New shop tees in stock in a variety of colors! These are gonna go quick, come grab one!



Tuesday, September 18, 2018

RELIC STUFF, VANS

Just got in a batch of Relic stuff, along with some Vans "Half Cab Pros" in Ray Barbee emerald green!



Friday, September 14, 2018

2019 FIT COMPLETES, FAIRHAVEN PUMP TRACK

Check out the 2019 Fit "Mac Man" and "Spriet" that we just got built up!

Also, mark you calendar for October 6, grand opening of the Fairhaven pump track!



Thursday, September 13, 2018

2019 FIT VAN HOMAN, DUGAN

More 2019 Fit bikes on the floor, awesome looking Van Homan and Tom Dugan models, come check 'em!



Wednesday, September 12, 2018

BIKES, BARS, TIRES, VIDEOS

Check out the 2019 Fit "Augie" complete bike that we just got in, looking rad in sunset purple!

Also got in some crazy colors in the Volume "Mad Dog" bars, a restock on Merritt tires, and new DVDs from Cult and Bone Deth!



Thursday, September 6, 2018

2019 FIT BIKES!

Got in some 2019 Fit complete bikes and they are sick! Pictured below is the Corriere and the Begin, come check 'em out!



Thursday, August 30, 2018

2019 SUBROSA ALTUS

Got in the 2019 Subrosa "Altus" complete bikes, two color options!



Friday, August 24, 2018

2019 SUBROSA SONO XL

New model from Subrosa for 2019, the Sono XL... we've got it in two rad colors!



Wednesday, August 22, 2018

AARON ROSS V2 GRIPS, VANS STUFF

Got in Odyssey's Aaron Ross V2 grips in black and pink, and a bunch of new back-to-school clothes from Vans!



Thursday, August 16, 2018

2019 SUBROSA TIRO

2019 Subrosa "Tiro" complete bikes now in stock, in satin blue, black, or grey!



Tuesday, August 14, 2018

2019 SUBROSA TIRO XL

2019 Subrosa "Tiro XL" in black or satin army green now in stock! Loving that green one...



Sunday, August 12, 2018

2019 SUBROSA SALVADOR PARK

2019 Subrosa "Salvador Park" now in stock!



Saturday, August 11, 2018

2019 SUBROSA SALVADOR XL

2019 Subrosa "Salvador Xl" now in stock!



Friday, August 10, 2018

2019 SUBROSA LETUM

Rad deal on this 2019 Subrosa "Letum" complete that we just got built up... full chromoly frame/fork/bars, freecoaster, gaurd sprocket, 4 plastic pegs, 4 hubguards, and a gaurd sprocket all for $499.99!



Thursday, August 9, 2018

2019 SUNDAY FORECASTERS

Got in the Sunday "Forecaster" in hot pink and black!



Wednesday, August 8, 2018

ETNIES, EMERICA

Got in some new kicks from Etnies (Marana in black/tan or brown/black) and Emerica (Reynolds G6 in black/gum) today!



Sunday, August 5, 2018

2019 CULT GATEWAY JR, JUVENILE

Got in the 2019 Cult "Gateway Jr." in black or raw, and the 18" wheeled "Juvenile" in black patina!



Saturday, August 4, 2018

2019 CULT "GATEWAY" COMPLETES!

Check out the 2019 Cult "Gateway" complete bikes, in five different flavors!



Friday, August 3, 2018

NEW SUNDAY FRAMES, 2019 CULT CONTROL

Got in some brand spankin' new Sunday frames, the Nightshift in emerald green and the Soundwave V3 in black!

Also got in the 2019 Cult "Control" in trans blue!



Tuesday, July 31, 2018

2019 CULT DEVOTION, SE "DOGTOWN RIPPER"

2019 Cult complete bikes have landed, check out the "Devotion" in lavender!

While you're at it, check out this rad 2019 SE "Dogtown Ripper" we just got in!



Wednesday, July 25, 2018

CULT STUFF!

Got in a bunch of new Cult stuff! Chase Dehart and Dak v3 signature frames, a bunch of new seats, tires, stems etc... come check out the goods!



Tuesday, July 24, 2018

VANS, STANCE

Just got in some Vans "Gilbert Crockett Pro 2" and "TNT Advance Prototype" shoes, along with some new Stance socks!



Saturday, July 21, 2018

2018 WTP "NOVA" ON SALE!

Got this 2018 We The People "Nova" complete BMX bike on sale, now only $299! Save $60!



Friday, July 20, 2018

2019 SE BIG RIPPERS!

Just got in some brand spankin' new bikes from SE, the Dblocks Big Ripper in camo, and the Big Ripper in 'shiny red'! Come on by and check 'em out!



Tuesday, July 17, 2018

2019 SUNDAY BLUEPRINT COMPLETES!

2019 Sunday "Blueprint" complete bikes are in the shop! Black or surf blue, come get 'em!



Friday, July 13, 2018

2019 SUNDAY SCOUT COMPLETES!

Check out the brand new 2019 Sunday "Scout" complete bikes we just got in, available in toothpaste green, matte black, or matte raw!



Thursday, July 12, 2018

NEW VANS/EMERICA SHOES

Got in some new Vans (Sk8-Hi Pro, Style 112 Mid Pro) and Emerica (Figgy Dose) shoes in the shop today!



Wednesday, July 11, 2018

2019 SUNDAY COMPLETES!

Just got in a batch of 2019 Sunday complete bikes! Here is the EX in semi-matte trans black (Chris Childs edition) and lavender (Erik Elstran edition)... come check 'em out!



Wednesday, June 27, 2018

NEW 90EAST SPROCKETS!

Just got in these new sprockets from the 90East crew!



Wednesday, June 13, 2018

SUNDAY MOTOROSS V2 ON SALE!

Great price on this Sunday "Motoross V2" frame, 20.75" top tube in black... now only $279! Save 90 bucks!



Tuesday, June 12, 2018

KINK EAGLE BARS, T1 TEES, VANS

Got in Kink's new "Eagle" 4pc bars... 9" rise, 29.5" wide, 12 degree backsweep, 1 degree upsweep...

Also got in some Terrible One tees, and some black/white Vans Kyle Walker Pros and Half Cab Pros!



Saturday, May 26, 2018

CLOSED SUNDAY/MONDAY

Just a quick reminder that we will be closed all day Sunday and Monday for Memorial Day... hope you all have a great holiday!



Friday, May 25, 2018

NEW PRIMO TIRES, CLOSED SUNDAY/MONDAY

Got in some new Primo Nate Richter tires, and V-Monsters in 2.4"!

Also please note that we will be closed this Sunday and Monday for Memorial Day!



Thursday, May 17, 2018

2018 KINK GAP FC ON SALE

Got this sweet 2018 Kink "Gap FC" on sale, now only $349! Save 40 bucks! Only one in stock so come grab it!



Tuesday, May 15, 2018

FBM STUFF

Got in a fresh batch of FBM goodies! Tees, hats, mugs, glasses, and stickers!



Wednesday, May 9, 2018

2019 KINK CARVE/KICKER COMPLETES

Got a couple of rad bikes for the little shredders! The 18" Kink "Kicker" and the 16" Kink "Carve"! Come check 'em out!



Tuesday, May 8, 2018

2019 KINK CURB COMPLETES

Got in some 2019 Kink "Curb" complete BMX bikes... 3 different colors to choose from! Great entry-level bike that won't break the bank!



Sunday, May 6, 2018

2019 KINK LAUNCH COMPLETE BMX BIKES

More 2019 Kink complete BMX bikes on the floor! Behold the "Launch" in gloss black holo confetti, matte cali poppy edge fade, and gloss raw gold! Kink needs to chill with these color names, but they are killing it with these bikes!



Saturday, May 5, 2018

RELIC CLOTHING, VANS, EB MOBILE SKATEPARK

Got in some rad tees and socks from Relic, and also some Vans Sk8-Mid Pros in black/fallen rock, and Sk8-Hi Pros in all black!

For those of you interested in checking out East Bridgewater's new mobile skatepark, it will be set up at EB Town Hall from 12-4 today!



Friday, May 4, 2018

2019 KINK GAP/GAP XL BMX BIKES

Got some 2019 Kink "Gap" complete bikes in stock! Gap XL in 'gloss platinum black edge fade' or 'gloss trans deep purple edge fade', and the Gap in either chrome or 'gloss trans black cherry fade'.. good looking bikes, come check 'em out!



Thursday, May 3, 2018

2019 KINK WHIP/WHIP XL

2019 Kink "Whip" in gloss raspberry red, and "Whip XL" in trans black edge fade now in stock!



Wednesday, May 2, 2018

2019 KINK COMPLETE BIKES

Got in a whole batch of 2019 Kink Complete bikes! Pretty stoked on this year's offerings, pictured below is the "Downside" and the "Liberty"! Come check 'em out!



Tuesday, May 1, 2018

TERRIBLE ONE STUFF!

Always a good day when T1 stuff shows up in the shop! Highlights include Skapegoat frames in black or mustard, raw Ruben frames, Salt City bars, and a reissue of their classic steel/aluminum pegs!



Saturday, April 28, 2018

LIMITED EDITION BIG RIPPER, SOCAL FLYER

Got in a couple limited edition bikes from SE, only 300 of each made! 29" Big Ripper and 24" SoCal Flyer, get 'em while they're hot!



Thursday, April 26, 2018

90EAST NEIGHBORHOOD WATCH DVD

Got in 90East's new DVD "Neighborhood Watch"... comes with a 'zine and some bonus footie, check it out!



Friday, April 20, 2018

FLEA MARKET TOMORROW

Come check out this rad flea market in Hanson that we will be at tomorrow from 12-5pm! We will have a booth set up alongside local artists, record collectors, comic book types, homebrewers, fashion designers, musicians, etc etc etc... gonna be a good time!



Thursday, April 11, 2018

CHRIS DOYLE BENEFIT SHIRT

I'm sure you all by now have heard about Chris Doyle's recent medical incident... help out one of the raddest dudes in BMX by picking up one of these classic shirts that Kris Bennett re-released, all proceeds go towards Chris's medical expenses... click here to buy!



Friday, April 6, 2018

NEW VANS, CAMBRIDGE FLAT JAM

Got in some new Vans today, some Kyle Walker Pros in black/metallic gold!

Also be sure to check out this flatland jam coming up in Cambridge, MA if you into flat!



Thursday, April 5, 2018

SHADOW/SUBROSA STUFF

Got in this awesome collaboration between Subrosa and Damian Fulton, who is the guy who drew the Radical Rick comics in BMX Plus! back in the day... pretty stoked on it!

Also got in a bunch of new Shadow pivotal seats, bottom brackets and stems!



Wednesday, April 4, 2018

2018 SUNDAY MODEL C, SPOKE/BRAKE LEVER COVERS

Restocked on the 2018 Sunday "Model C" 24 inch complete bike... also got in some spoke and brake lever covers for you guys who have been asking for...



Tuesday, April 3, 2018

STUFF

Well here is some stuff... got in some new Vans tank tops... East Bridgewater is having an opening day for their new mobile skatepark this weekend... and we will be at this cool little flea market in Hanson on April 21st, alongside local artists, record collector nerds, comic book types, homebrewers, fashion designers, musicians, etc etc etc... come check it out!!



joomla analytics